Please login to continue
Forgot your password?
Recover it here.
Don't have an account?
Sign Up Now!
Register for a Free Account
Choose Password
Confirm Password

International Board of Directors

Todd Gladman, International Board Chair
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dean Callison, US Board Chair
Overland Park, KS, USA
Ken Wilson, Canada Board Chair
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Troy Beaver
Eden Prairie, MN, USA
Richard Biery
Kansas City, MO, USA
Gary Erickson
Granbury, TX, USA
Judy Funk
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Debra Gyamfi
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Ted Hull
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Karen McAdam
Sun City, AZ, USA
David McLauren
Abbostsford, BC, Canada
Grant Morrison
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Michael Soderling
Milwaukee, WI, USA